Spring is Here and I am Busy as a Bee!!!

Busy! Busy! Last weeks March Madness Blog Hop kept me hoppin’. The biggest week I have had with nearly 1600 hits on my Blog. Yippee. !! I also moved up to #246 spot ‘on the fence’. My current place is #17 for the Mom Central Grant program. I must say I have some of the best readers and followers on the net and I am so grateful!!!!! Make sure you check out some of my current giveaways…

Soy Candle Cottage Review and Giveaway This is the second post in my ‘Made in Oklahoma ‘series ends 3/27

Dragonfly Organix For your Home Review and Giveaway! ends 3/27

deVine Natural Artisian Water Review and Giveaway! ends 4/1 This is the 3rd post in my ‘Made in Oklahoma’ series.

Dont forget to check out Yoplait and National Nutrition Month Post here.

A lot of great stuff coming up on Espacularaiesa in the next two weeks. Tune in for some great party supplies, one fantastical read, and a great inovation in laundry care, just to name a few.

I guess some of you are still laughing because I grounded my chickens a while back. Well they seem to be laying eggs where they should now.!! We have new recruitments just incase! Youngest additions to Deb’s Barnyard hatched this week. They are so cute!!!

 UPDATE!!!

Here is some of the blog hoppin I am doing today

Welcome to Friendly Friday!

1.  Charla @ Healthy Home Blog   28.  My Perfect Relationship    
2.  Xenia @ Thanks, Mail Carrier   29.  An Irish Italian Blessing    
3.  Christi @ Frugal Novice   30.  BLOGGERDISE    
4.  Maureen @ Are You a Mom?   31.  ** CREATE WITH JOY **    
5.  Glenda @ Tootsie Time   32.  Mommy Only Has Two Hands!    
6.  Sheena @ Sophistishe   33.  This-n-That Boutique Blog    
7.  Jenna @ A Mom\’s Balancing Act   34.  Tootsie    
8.  Erica @bassgiraffe\’s Thoughts   35.  Design It Chic – FOLLOWS back    
9.  Tots and Me   36.  Blogger Broadcast Follow BAck    
10.  Katrina @ Sevin Family   37.  Our Creative Hands    
11.  Helen @ Bettencourt Chase   38.  Family and Life in Las Vegas    
12.  Anne@Mommy Has to Work   39.  QT – FOLLOWS BACK!    
13.  Cassandra @ Aubut Family   40.  Be Joyful Always    
14.  Maureen Makes It   41.  Grandma\’s Guide to Life    
15.  Living Life: Hannah Style!   42.  MARTYRHOOD **Follows back**    
16.  Mommy Of 1 and Counting   43.  A Goddess of Frugality- Follows    
17.  Dawn @ Mom-a-Logues   44.  Masshole Mommy Follows Back    
18.  Katie @ Mommy Katie   45.  Saved By Love Creations    
19.  Mrs. Marine & the Tiny Troops ~FOLLOWS BACK~   46.  We\’re In For It…    
20.  Novel Bloggers ~FOLLOWS BACK~   47.  Put A Little Umbrella …    
21.  Karen @ Barefoot in Portland   48.  365 days of my life as a MOM    
22.  Sarah @ CT&TRs   49.  Social Studies Momma *Follows Back*    
23.  henry happened (Will FB!)   50.  Espacularaiesa    
24.  ace and friends {GLADLY} follows back!   51.  Judys Handmade Creations    
25.  Ooh La La!   52.  Roller Coaster    
26.  Ever Wanted A Little Cabin   53.  Stacy Uncorked (follows back!)    
27.  New Travel Website      
 
 And here is Follow Friday 40 and Over

1. Never Growing Old 2. Ending the week with Daisies!!
3. HHL ~ asmile in your day 4. The Becker’s
5. Super Single Mom and Her Side Kids.. Follows Back Always : ) 6. over50feeling40
7. Ending the Week with Daisies! 8. ** CREATE WITH JOY **
9. gautami tripathy 10. incidental imagery
11. Photographing New Zealand 12. Raising Figure Skaters *Follows Back*
13. Gently Mad 14. Mistress of my Domain
15. Older Mommy, Still Yummy 16. oUr LiFe iN a cLicK
17. Mom’s Online Garage Sale 18. Judy 🙂
19. BeadedEmbellishments 20. FunFritzFamily*Follows Back*
21. MAMA TO 4 BLESSINGS W/ LINKY 22. Pink at Heart
23. Don’t Worry Bout a Thing! 24. XmasDolly
25. A Southern Belle Trying Not to Rust 26. True Daughter of Mary
27. My Life In A Blog 28. Baby Bump Pictures
29. My Thoughts on Being Pregnant at 46 30. Spring, I have been waiting for you
31. OF MICE AND raMEN 32. Food Floozie: Tomato Salsa Soup
33. Tootsie Time! 34. Design It Chic – BOOST My Blog Friday
35. QT – Follows Back! 36. Stacked tings
37. Owl Nest – Urban Homesteading Blog 38. Wanna buy a duck
39. Splendiferous Girl 40. Espacularaiesa Walkin the Talk
41. Saved By Love Creations 42. NCSue Welcomes You!
43. Feeling Beachie – Hilary 44. Yvonne @ Socrates Book Reviews
45. Stacy Uncorked (Follows Back) 46. 50Plus Single BBW

Comments are closed.

Blog Stats

  • 23,143 hits

Blogs and Giveaways I Stalk

I love reading blogs and have decided to move the ones I usually list here to a page dedicated to them. Just click the 'Blogs I Stalk' tab at the top to see who I follow!

