Purex Complete with Zout Detergent + Stain Fighter Review and Giveaway!

Purex Complete with Zout can be used as both a pre-treatment and as a detergent. How? for stains pour directly on stains then rub it in and let set for 5 minutes before you put in the wash. Purex Complete comes in two fragrences. One is Fresh Morning Burst and Free and Clear which is fragrance free and has hypoallergenic formula for sensative skin.

Purex Complete with Zout is a bargain at a cost far less than the leading brand of liquid detergent. It is priced from $3.99 to $7.99 depending on the size and retailer. It will be available at the end of March to retailers such as Walmart, Target, Koger, and Publix.

You can “Prove it to Yourself’ by goung to FreeSamplePurex.com and signing up for your free sample.

You can also get chance to win a coupon for a free Purex Complete with Zout right here at Espacularaiesa. As a Purex insider I recieved 2 coupons and I will give them away to two readers.

All you have to do is go to FreeSamplePurex.com and sign up for your free sample then leave me a comment letting me know.

Bonus Entries> Do any or all you wish.

*Become a fan of  Purex on Facebook – 1 entry
 
* Follow Purex on Twitter – 1 entry
 
*Subscribe to Espacularaiesa ( upper right) – 1 entry
 
*Like Espacularaiesa on Facebook  – 1 entry
 
*Share this on Facebook (button is below post) – 1 entry
 
*Follow Espacularaiesa on Twitter – 1 entry
 
*Tweet about this giveaway 1x per day ( button is below post)- 1 entry a day
**** Please add the tag @Purex to your tweet****
 
 Leave a comment on any non giveaway post and get another entry by telling me here. (See my Post and Giveaway Page for current posts)
 
Don’t forget to vote for me for Mom Central Grant program on Facebook.(upper right on this page). 3 entries – 3 comments (daily until April 15)

 Giveaway ends April 23, 2011 at 11:59. Winner will be notified by email.

*I did not receive any financial compensation for this review, though I did recieve a samples of the product for evaluation purposes. The opinions are based only on my experiences with the product.*
152 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 23:02:54

    I like Espacularaiesa on Facebook! (Heather S.)

  2. Heather
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 23:03:20

    Following Purex on Twitter! (_heatheranne_)

Blog Stats

  • 23,100 hits

Blogs and Giveaways I Stalk

I love reading blogs and have decided to move the ones I usually list here to a page dedicated to them. Just click the 'Blogs I Stalk' tab at the top to see who I follow!

