Color it by Numbers Review and Giveaway!

Since I am always on the lookout for new programs and ideas for adults and kids, I want to tell youabout an adorable coloring program I found. Color it by Numbers is a nice fun program you can purchase and download online. It has three modes for coloring.

<Mode 1 will color by number which gives your child practice matching the numbered color with it coresponding space on the picture.

Mode 2 is a picture made of many pieces and you color it to make it visible.>

<Mode 3 is coloring the picture anyway you want and let your imagination run free.

I like Color it by number program because of the educational aspect, but also because you can tailor it to suit you and your childs need. You can even change the preset colors. There are many themes to choose from like the Princess, Cars, and Vehicles. With several pictures to color in each theme, your child can have endless fun.

You can download HERE and get the trial version then you can purchase the full version for just $9.99.

Color it by Numbers has also kindly agreed to give one Espacularaiesa reader the full versions of Princess, Vehicles, and Animals Color it by Numbers.

Heres what to do to enter for this …

MANDATORY> Go to Color it by Numbers and comment and tell me something you found there.

Bonus Entries> Do any or all you wish.

*Become a fan of Color it by numbers on Facebook – 1 entry
 
* Follow Color it by Numbers  on Twitter- 1 entry
 
*Subscribe to Espacularaiesa ( upper right) – 1 entry
 
*Like Espacularaiesa on Facebook – 1 entry
 
*Share this on Facebook (button is below post) –2 entry
 
*Follow Espacularaiesa on Twitter – 1 entry
 
*Tweet about this giveaway 1x per day ( button is below post)- 1 entry a day
 
Leave a comment on any non giveaway post and get another entry by telling me here. (See my Post and Giveaway Page for current posts)
Giveaway ends April 24, 2011 at 11:59. Winner will be notified by email.
*I did not receive any financial compensation for this review, though I did recieve a samples of the product for evaluation purposes. The opinions are based only on my experiences with the product.*
10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. slb3334@mail.com
    Apr 17, 2011 @ 11:34:51

    They have princesses.

  2. Christine
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 20:38:25

    it’s educational

  3. evelyn
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 13:12:30

    how fun enter me

  4. Vicki Wurgler
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 16:50:03

    my grandson would love the Color by Numbers – Vehicles with the dump truck

  5. Vicki Wurgler
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 16:50:36

    I Subscribe to Espacularaiesa

  6. Kevin W
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 22:18:27

    These look like fun… The program has music/sounds.

  7. amy d
    Apr 24, 2011 @ 15:12:31

    i like they have it in different languages
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. amy d
    Apr 24, 2011 @ 15:13:57

    i like espacularaiesa on fb
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  9. Gianna
    Apr 24, 2011 @ 22:46:30

    I love the color by number car picture.

  10. Gianna
    Apr 24, 2011 @ 22:47:14

    I’m an email subscriber.

Blog Stats

  • 23,100 hits

Blogs and Giveaways I Stalk

I love reading blogs and have decided to move the ones I usually list here to a page dedicated to them. Just click the 'Blogs I Stalk' tab at the top to see who I follow!

