Yo! Ho! Review – PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: ON STRANGER TIDES

 Yo! Ho! A pirates Life For Me!  So off to OKC to attend the Screening of Pirates of the Caribbean – On Stranger Tides I went. Monday my Sis, Penny, and I attended the action packed, 3d in your face adventures of my beloved Captain Jack Sparrow.

 

The movie was fun to watch even with ducking a time or two from flying debris. Really interesting was the interaction of Depp and Cruz’s charactors. Could it be Sparrow might really know what love is?

Another interesting side effect of Captain Jack and Angelica’s adventure to the Fountain of Youth was Missionary Phillip Swift (played by Sam Claflin) and the Mermaid Serena (played by Astrid Berges-Frisbey). Might just make you think twice about mermaids!!!!

This was a great experience for us with the awesome 3d effects! I think it is safe to say we enjoyed ourselves and hope you get out May 20 to experience Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides.

Check out Pirates of the Caribbean on DisneyFacebook and Twitter!

Comments are closed.

Blog Stats

  • 23,100 hits

Blogs and Giveaways I Stalk

I love reading blogs and have decided to move the ones I usually list here to a page dedicated to them. Just click the 'Blogs I Stalk' tab at the top to see who I follow!

