Knorr® Homestyle Stock + Granny’s Homemade Egg Noodles!

Around our house we love homemade noodles. It has become a bit of a tradition. I learned to make homemade egg noodles from my Granny and now I make them with one of my granddaughters. We dont make enough for one meal either! We make and freeze noodles for several meals. Its a lot of fun and tasty, too.

I recieved a sample of Knorr Homestyle stock, coupons and a Knorr Ladle through smiley360.com. Smiley is a great way to try new products and earn smiles for rewards. Just click on the link and find out more.

What do I think about The Knorr Homestyle Stock?!? Love it. Easy to use and really a great flavor. Gave our Noodles that extra added boost of taste.

Add ‘Granny’s Famous Egg Noodles Knorr Homestyle Stock and you got one fantastic combination! So I will give it a 5 star review!

Find Knorr® Homestyle Stock in the broth aisle at your local supermarket retailer.

Knorr® Exclusive! For delicious recipes from Chef Marco Pierre White and the Knorr® Chefs, featuring Knorr® Homestyle Stock (look at bottom of the page).

While you are at it check out Knorr on Facebook and give them a like.

*I did not receive any financial compensation for this review. I did recieve product and other items  from Knorr through smiley360.com.  The opinions are based only on my experiences with the product and or company.*
Comments are closed.

Blog Stats

  • 23,100 hits

Blogs and Giveaways I Stalk

I love reading blogs and have decided to move the ones I usually list here to a page dedicated to them. Just click the 'Blogs I Stalk' tab at the top to see who I follow!

