Freschetta’s Rally for Real Pizza Fan Contest!

People… Boycott the Blahs when it comes to pizza and serve only the freshest pizza around! That’s  Freschetta Pizza of course. Pledge to serve Fresh Freschetta now on their facebook page and Join them by submitting a photo for your chance to win Fresh Freschetta Pizza.

Each week, Freschetta will select 100 winners to receive 5 FRESCHETTA® pizzas. On March 30, They will select 10 winners who will receive a year supply of FRESCHETTA® pizza. Sounds like a Yummy deal to me!

Details:

Date – February 27, 2012 – March 30, 2012
What – Rally for Real Pizza
Where – From the comfort of your own home
Details – Starting February 27, 2012 on www.Facebook.com/Freschettapizza
Comments are closed.

Blog Stats

  • 23,143 hits

Blogs and Giveaways I Stalk

I love reading blogs and have decided to move the ones I usually list here to a page dedicated to them. Just click the 'Blogs I Stalk' tab at the top to see who I follow!

