Ms Becca’s Designs – Made in Oklahoma Series + A Giveaway!ENDED

I have some great people to feature in my Made in Oklahoma Series. Today I have Ms. Becca’s Designs to share with you!

Not only is Becca a talented  photographer, but she is a crafty person too. I love how she brings different aspects into her pictures.  Got the Artist touch. Becca does a lot of photography shots from around our area as well as some nice graduation and special event photos .

If you live any  radius Of Jay, Oklahoma you might want to consider Ms. Becca for your special photography needs. I am sure you will not be dissapointed with the outcome.

Ms. Becca says ‘I’ve always had a love for photography, I get it from my grandma. Everywhere she went she had her camera and was snapping pictures!  I love being able to preserve memories and capturing the hearts of people.’

Becca is quite crafty and adds ‘My mom taught me to sew when I was young and I’ve loved creating things since. It’s such a great feeling knowing that I’ve created something (especially when it turns out beautiful! lol!). I’m so blessed that God gave me the talents He has!’

Ms. Becca wants to share one of her craft designs with one of espacularaiesa’s readers. She is giving away a potato sack. They are awesome little bags for baking potatoes in the microwave! These are the greatest things. You wash your potatoes, pat them dry and put them in the pouch. Place the pouch in your microwave and cook for approximately 7-9 minutes. The potatoes come out fluffy and yummy!

^disclaimer to use at your own risk because microwaves cook at different temps and never leave the potato pouches unattended.^

All you have to do is

Like Ms. Becca’s on Facebook and leave a comment here!

You can gain extra entries by voting for  for the pics in th upper right corner. Just leave a comment for each one.

Ends March 20th at 11:59.

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Barry
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 06:31:19

    Like Beccas designs on Facebook

  2. Brianna
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 06:35:31

    I liked Ms Becca on fb

  3. Geri
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 06:46:57

    I liked Ms Becca and nice pics!

  4. Joanne
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 06:54:00

    liked

  5. EMMA L HORTON
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 08:55:20

    LIKE MS BECCA’S DESIGNS ON FACEBOOK

  6. McKim
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 10:46:10

    I ‘like’ Ms. Becca’s Designs on Facebook.
    Kim McConahay

  7. My Homepage
    Mar 17, 2012 @ 06:38:16

    Glad to be 1 of several visitants on this awesome web site : D. 311338

  8. tamarsw
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 15:50:07

    I like Ms Becca on FB (Tam Sweeps)

    This potato thing sounds cool.

    tamarsweeps at gmail [dot.com

  9. Tonya Dean
    Mar 19, 2012 @ 09:47:02

    I like you on Facebook – Tonya Dean
    My potatoes never taste good out of the microwave so I would love to try this!

    tdlsfm(at)gmail(dot)com

  10. Kathleen Conner
    Mar 19, 2012 @ 18:39:47

    Hello, liked on FB
    This is a great idea!

  11. Kathleen Conner
    Mar 19, 2012 @ 18:41:25

    voted Get Serious Picture Take 42
    #1891

  12. Kathleen Conner
    Mar 19, 2012 @ 18:42:25

    voted for Amanda Lafantaisie

  13. Michelle Tucker
    Mar 20, 2012 @ 00:26:19

    Liked. Michelle Tucker
    michedt at yahoo dot com

  14. Michelle Tucker
    Mar 20, 2012 @ 00:29:46

    Voted and left comment for Amanda Lafantaisie
    michelle tucker

    michedt at yahoo dot com

Blog Stats

  • 23,100 hits

Blogs and Giveaways I Stalk

I love reading blogs and have decided to move the ones I usually list here to a page dedicated to them. Just click the 'Blogs I Stalk' tab at the top to see who I follow!

