Birthday Chronicle By Because I Tried It! Review and Giveaway!ENDED

Got the unusual relative that is just the hardest person in the WORLD to buy for? Yeah you know the one… They have everything! Well I have found the perfect unique gift for them. Birthday Chronicle is the best little gift you can find to deliver your Birthday wishes.

A birthday Greeting from Because I Tried It has ‘The News’ from the day your special someone was born delivered in a newspaper style format.

This is only a sample of the front page news greeting. Your chosen chronicle date will be chocked full of stories of the day, other celebs sharing the same birthday as well as the President (at the time) making note of your birth!

I recieved mine within 24 hours and it is simple to print out. I have framed mine and it is hanging on my picture wall. (No, I wont tell you who was president when I was born! A lady must have a few secrets! lol)

A personalized (8 1/2 x  11) mini-newspaper front page, going back as far as January 1, 1900   up  to December 31, 2011. Check  Birthday Chronicle out and all the other unique  Personalized Gifts for Anyone, Anytime .

I have 2 Birthday Chronicles to giveaway from Because I Tried IT and all you have to do is go to their website and tell me another gift you like and leave a comment here! Thats it! Easy Peasy!

Ends on 3-29 2012 at 11:59 pm

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

<a style=”display: none;” href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=CONTESTe206c4a26668835639db3d6484ea5029″></a>

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Candie L
    Mar 23, 2012 @ 13:48:05

    I like the Last Name Almanac. Thank you

  2. Dawn Brissette Valentine
    Mar 25, 2012 @ 17:26:14

    I’d like to try the Amazing Numerology.

  3. Kathleen
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 16:49:30

    I like their Amazing Numerology.

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  4. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    Mar 28, 2012 @ 20:26:03

    I would like the Anniversary Almanac

    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  5. Melanie C
    Mar 28, 2012 @ 23:52:14

    I also like the My Guardian Angel.

  6. amyd29
    Mar 29, 2012 @ 10:34:06

    the easter bunny letter is cute!
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

Blog Stats

  • 23,022 hits

Blogs and Giveaways I Stalk

I love reading blogs and have decided to move the ones I usually list here to a page dedicated to them. Just click the 'Blogs I Stalk' tab at the top to see who I follow!

