Purex New Chocolate Chip Cookie Scented Laundry Detergent!

As a Purex Insider I am privy to new products releases and I just CAN”T KEEP IT A SECRET any longer!  It’s almost here! Purex’s Newest addition to their fine line of laundry care is slated to be released soon.

Yes, You are reading that right. Chocolate Chip Cookie scent. Got that ‘fresh out of the oven’ smell to it.

Makes you want to have the kiddies run out and  play in the dirt just so you have clothes to wash!

OR you could have the hubby strip at the door so you can grab his clothes and throw them in the washer!

Shoot! Dont stop there… grab your neighbors laundry, so you can have this delicious scent ALL DAY!

Don’t worry… as soon as it is available  in your local stores, I will let you know.

I PROMISE!

Connect with Purex on Facebook and Twitter.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becca
    Apr 01, 2012 @ 13:29:24

    OMG that is such a great idea! Too bad I just bought a huge bottle of detergent 😦

  2. Rachel
    Apr 23, 2012 @ 12:48:41

    Oh wow! I can’t wait to try it!

Blog Stats

  • 22,985 hits

Blogs and Giveaways I Stalk

I love reading blogs and have decided to move the ones I usually list here to a page dedicated to them. Just click the 'Blogs I Stalk' tab at the top to see who I follow!

