Tropical Traditions Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil Review and Giveaway!! ENDED

Tropical Tradition’s Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil is a cooking experience you just can’t miss! Whether you use it frying, baking or add it to drink mixes, it is so versatile and easy to use. We are cabbage nuts around our house. Fried cabbage is our favorite way, but as you know it takes oil to cook which leaves a little bit of greasy taste in your mouth. The day I recieved my virgin coconut oil was one of the days I planned to cook fried cabbage! Yep… you can guess what I decided to use to fry it in. Wow, when I opened the jar you could smell the freshness and coconut scent. First I added  a couple of tablespoons to the skillet… then added my cut up cabbage and…..Beautiful!

The flavor was delectable and was a bit hit at my house! I seriously think I may have to look into the  five gallon pail they have of this stuff. Want to see some other great uses and recipes? Check out Tropical Traditions Coconut Oil HERE.

Tropical Traditions is committed to time-honored traditional practices that have produced healthy coconut oil for hundreds, if not thousands of years. Their antioxidants rich Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil is still produced by hand, using the wet-milling process of extracting the oil from fresh coconuts.

You can read more and check out the other products they have HERE.

Also Check out their video on Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil on YouTube

Now what could be better than That????  Well, a giveaway, of course! Tropical Traditions is giving one espacularaiesa reader 1 quart size of Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil.

Heres what you do…

Mandatory>>>>>> Sign up for Tropical Traditions Newsletter. Leave a comment here telling me you did with name you signed up with!

Bonus Entries

Like Tropical Traditions on Facebook. Leave a comment here telling me you did!

Like espacularaiesa on Facebook! Leave a comment here telling me you did!

This will end on April 15, 2012 at 11:59pm central.

Tropical Traditions provided me with a free sample of this product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.

62 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dddiva
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 09:44:06

    Newsletter Sherry Conrad discriminating_diva at yahoo dot com

  2. dddiva
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 09:44:49

    FB Sherry Conrad

  3. dddiva
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 09:45:17

    FB Sponsor Sherry Conrad

  4. spirit_kim
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 10:48:57

    I am a Tropical Traditions newsletter subscriber.
    w/gabe411 at hotmail dot com

  5. gtpgirl19
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 13:44:33

    I signed up for the newsletter!

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  6. wombatz cazz
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 14:15:15

    I signed up for the newsletter with this email
    electricisland(at)gmail.com

  7. wombatz cazz
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 14:16:15

    I Like Tropical Traditions on Facebook !

  8. Paula Tavernie
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 17:56:11

    Like Tropical Traditions on FB
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  9. Paula Tavernie
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 17:58:09

    Im signed up for the news letter!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  10. Paula Tavernie
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 17:59:50

    Like Espacularaiesa on FB!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  11. Rachel
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 18:54:46

    I have signed up for the news letter and liked both on facebook…my email is reswansong at yahoo dot com thank you!

  12. Sand
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 23:06:47

    I’m a subscriber:ATREAU at GMAIL dotcom.

Blog Stats

  • 23,100 hits

Blogs and Giveaways I Stalk

I love reading blogs and have decided to move the ones I usually list here to a page dedicated to them. Just click the 'Blogs I Stalk' tab at the top to see who I follow!

