I Win… You Win!!!! Free Freschetta Pizza Coupon Giveaway!

Well, You should know me by now enough to Know when I get stuff…I share. Recently I blogged about Freschetta’s “Rally for Pizza” contest. What you did not know is That we ‘Fresch Connection’ bloggers were entered in a little contest of our own…AND I won 2nd place. Pizza! Lots and Lotsa Freschetta Pizza. So here is the scoop for you to get some too…

I am giving 2 winners 2 free coupons each!!!!!!!
You must do at least one of the following…Leave a comment for each one

Like espacularaiesa on Facebook

Like Freschetta on Facebook

Follow Espacularaiesa on Twitter

This giveaway ends May 15th at 1159 pm central

106 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Breanne
    May 15, 2012 @ 22:05:45

    I follow you on Twitter @Razzmyberry

  2. Leslie S.
    May 15, 2012 @ 22:09:40

    I like you on FB as Leslie Luke Stanziani.Thanks!
    lstanziani(at)yahoo(dot)com

  3. Leslie S.
    May 15, 2012 @ 22:10:23

    I like Freschetta on FB as Leslie Luke Stanziani.Thanks!
    lstanziani(at)yahoo(dot)com

  4. Leslie S.
    May 15, 2012 @ 22:10:55

    I follow you on twitter as lstanziani.Thanks!
    lstanziani(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. Rosey
    May 15, 2012 @ 23:04:36

    I like you on FB (Sarah Smile)

  6. Rosey
    May 15, 2012 @ 23:05:01

    I like Freschetta on FB (Sarah Smile).

Blog Stats

  • 23,143 hits

Blogs and Giveaways I Stalk

I love reading blogs and have decided to move the ones I usually list here to a page dedicated to them. Just click the 'Blogs I Stalk' tab at the top to see who I follow!

